TV and free streaming and ball number details as Burnley enter FA Cup fourth and fifth-round draws

The FA Cup trophy.The FA Cup trophy.
The FA Cup trophy.

This article contains affiliate links. We may earn a small commission on items purchased through this article, but that does not affect our editorial judgement.

Burnley are in the hat for the FA Cup fourth and fifth-round draws – here's everything you need to know.

Burnley defeated League Two side MK Dons via penalties on Saturday to progress fo the fourth round of the oldest cup competition in the world.

Now, talk has turned towards the draw for the next rounds – here, we talk you through everything you need to know:

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

When are the fourth and fifth round draws taking place?

The fourth round draw is scheduled for 7.10pm on Monday evening before the fifth round draw will be held at around 7.23pm.

Both draws will be made by former England, Liverpool, Stoke City and Portsmouth striker Peter Crouch, who is now a pundit and podcaster since retiring

When are the FA Cup fourth and fifth rounds scheduled to take place?

The fourth round is scheduled to take place on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 of January.

And the fifth round is set to take place during midweek on Wednesday, February 10.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

How can I watch the FA Cup fourth and fifth-round draws?

The draw will be shown on BT Sport's coverage of Stockport County vs West Ham on BT Sport 1.

However, non-BT Sport subscribers can watch the draws live for FREE on the FA's Twitter and Facebook pages.

Which ball number are Burnley and who to look out for?

The Clarets are ball number 20 in the draw, with Premier League champions Liverpool (23) and last season's winners Arsenal (12) also in the draw for the fourth and fifth rounds.

What are the rest of the fourth-round draw numbers?

1 Plymouth Argyle

2 Southampton or Shrewsbury Town

3 Chorley

4 Tottenham Hotspur

5 Wolverhampton Wanderers

6 Stockport County or West Ham United

7 AFC Bournemouth

8 Manchester United

9 Swansea City

10 Everton

11 Nottingham Forest

12 Arsenal

13 Barnsley

14 Sheffield United

15 Millwall

16 Doncaster Rovers

17 Leicester City

18 Wycombe Wanderers

19 Crawley Town

20 Burnley

21 Bristol City

22 Fulham

23 Liverpool

24 Brentford

25 Manchester City

26 Luton Town

27 Chelsea

28 Sheffield Wednesday

29 Norwich City

30 Blackpool

31 Brighton & Hove Albion

32 Cheltenham Town