LIVE: Burnley v West Ham United

Live updates from Turf Moor as the Clarets face the Hammers.

Saturday, 14th October 2017, 3:00 pm
Updated Tuesday, 12th December 2017, 1:11 pm
Burnley v West Ham United
Burnley v West Ham United

Please refresh this page for the latest updates.

Burnley 0, West Ham United 1

26 mins

Red card! Andy Carroll receives a second yellow moments after his first after clattering into Ben Mee.


25 mins

Yellow card for Andy Carroll after leading with his forearm on Tarkowski.


24 mins

Robbie Brady free kick is flicked on by Jack Cork towards Chris Wood, but a West Ham defender clears.


22 mins

Robbie Brady works himself some shooting space but it's high and behind Joe Hart's goal.


20 mins

Robbie Brady lays the ball off to Steven Defour whose long range effort is well off target and into the West Ham fans behind the goal.


18 mins

GOAL! Joe Hart's long punt upfield is misjudged by Ben Mee, the ball falls to Antonio who rounds Pope and rolls the ball into the empty net.


12 mins

Steven Defour picks out Chris Wood in the middle, but he can only direct his header straight at Joe Hart.


8 mins

Scott Arfield chases down a loose header from Kouyate and shoots from the edge of the area, comfortable for Hart.


7 mins

Jeff Hendrick loses possesion to Antonio but his shot is comfortable for Nick Pope.


3 mins

Steven Defour sells Marko Arnautovic a kipper, but his cross is palmed away by Joe Hart.


Kick Off

West Ham's Chicharito gets us underway on a sunny Turf Moor afternoon. Burnley in claret and blue and shooting towards the Ladbrokes stand, West Ham United in all black.


Teams are out kick off is moments away


Team Lineups

Burnley: Nick Pope, Matt Lowton, Jack Cork, James Tarkowski, Ben Mee, Chris Wood, Robbie Brady, Jeff Hendrick, Steven Defour, Stephen Ward, Scott Arfield.

Subs: Anders Lindegaard, Charlie Taylor, Sam Vokes, Ashley Barnes, Johann Berg Gudmundsson, Ashley Westwood, Kevin Long

West Ham United: Joe Hart, Winston Reid, Aaron Cresswell, Jose Fonte, Pablo Zabaleta, Marko Arnautovic, Cheikhou Kouyate, Andy Caroll, Manuel Lanzini, Chichartio, Michail Antonio.

Subs: Adrian, Diafra Sakho, Mark Noble, Andre Ayew, Angelo Ogbonna, Arthur Masuaku, Pedro Obiang