Ribble Valley Borough Council election: the results

here are the results from the 2015 elections for Ribble Valley Borough Council. * shows elected councillor:
Conservative celebrations in Ribble ValleyConservative celebrations in Ribble Valley
Conservative celebrations in Ribble Valley

AIGHTON, BAILEY AND CHAIGLEY: Alock, Jan* (Conservative) 593; Macfarlane, Niall (Labour) 247.

ALSTON AND HOTHERSALL (2 SEATS): Madden, Nicholas Anthony (Labour) 364; Rogerson, Jim* (Conservative) 806; Smith, David* (Conservative) 750.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

BILLINGTON AND OLD LANGHO (2 SEATS): Atkinson, Stephen Alexis* (Conservative) 1026; Gedling, Phil (Labour) 424;

Mirfin, Gerald Xavier* (Conservative) 786.

BOWLAND, NEWTON AND SLAIDBURN: Elms, Rosie* (Conservative) 708; Rose, Gill (Labour) 118.

CHATBURN: Rose, Michael John (Labour) 181; Scott, Gary Kenneth* (Conservative) 588.

CHIPPING: Hore, Simon* (Conservative) 654; Matthews, Alan William (Labour) 171.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

CLAYTON-LE-DALE WITH RAMSGREAVE (2 SEATS): Ainsworth, Peter* (Conservative) 1047; Cathcart, Charles (Labour) 392; Taylor, Doreen* (Conservative) 748.

DERBY AND THORNLEY (2 SEATS): Carefoot, Stuart Walter* (Conservative) 786; Priest, Greg (Labour) 423; Stubbs, Nick (Labour) 366; White, Jim* (Conservative) 687

DILWORTH (2 SEATS): Everett, Mike (Labour) 428; Hind, Kenneth Harvard* (Conservative) 823; Swarbrick, Rupert

Keysell* (Conservative) 786; Swinburne, Kerry Frances (Labour) 380.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

EDISFORD AND LOW MOOR (2 SEATS): Fenton, Maureen Anne* (Labour) 439; Fletcher, Stewart (Lib Dem) 360; Garvey, Lynne (Lib Dem) 318; Hind, Sue* (Conservative) 583; Wilkinson, Tom (Labour), 396.

GISBURN AND RIMINGTON: Sherras, Richard* (Conservative) 568; Waters, David Anthony (Labour) 237.

LANGHO (2 SEATS): Brown, Alison Mary* (Conservative) 749; Dobson, Paula Margaret* (Conservative) 815; Havard, Frank Joseph (Labour) 374; Taylor, Anne (Labour) 352.

LITTLEMOOR (2 SEATS): French, Mark* (Lib Dem) 475; Hayes, Jean (Conservative) 465; Knox, Sue* (Lib Dem) 639: Riley, Sue (Labour) 452; Walters, Elizabeth (Labour) 381.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

MELLOR (2 SEATS): Brunskill, Stella Maria* (Conservative) 1095; Walsh, Noel Clifford* (Conservative) 1092; Webbe, Elizabeth (Labour) 385.

PRIMROSE (2 SEATS): Bedford, Andrew Jonathan (Labour) 363; Chapelhow, Naomi Fern (Conservative) 393; Corbin, Ron (Labour) 304; Knox, Allan* (Lib Dem) 629; Robinson, Mary* (Lib Dem) 654.

READ AND SIMONSTONE (2 SEATS): Bennett, Richard* (Conservative) 1099; Graves, Lesley Jayne* (Conservative) 679;

Greenhough, David (Labour) 411.

RIBCHESTER: Bryant, Sarah-Jane (Labour) 213; Sayers, Ian* (Conservative) 677.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

SABDEN: Barlow, Jo (Labour) 382; Newmark, Ricky* (Conservative) 432.

SALTHILL (2 SEATS): Brown, Ian Frank* (Conservative) 745; Campion, Michaela (Labour) 257; Dowson, Pam* (Conservative) 491; O’Rourke, Donna (Lib Dem) 332; O’Rourke, Simon (Lib Dem) 400; Redfern, Freddie (Labour) 192.

ST MARY’S (2 SEATS): Campion, Jordan Alexander (Labour) 376; Fletcher, Kerry (Lib Dem) 396; Geldard, Graham

Richard* (Conservative) 644; Hargreaves, Ruth* (Conservative) 642; Perrin, Lily (Labour) 345; Robinson, Paul (Lib Dem) 304.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

WADDINGTON AND WEST BRADFORD (2 SEATS): Elem, Paul Francis (Conservative) Uncontested; Hilton, Bridget (Conservative) Uncontested.

WHALLEY (2 SEATS): Furber, Nick (Labour) 600; Hill, Terry* (Conservative) 1308; Holgate, Joyce* (Conservative) P 1396.

WILPSHIRE (2 SEATS): Bibby, Sue* (Conservative) 859; Hirst, Stuart Alan* (Conservative) 982; Kellaway, Elizabeth

Clare (Labour) 400.

WISWELL AND PENDLETON: Atkinson, Paul Anthony (Labour) 302; Thompson, Robert James* (Conservative) 659.

Related topics: