Lancashire County Council elections - Burnley and Padiham latest

The people of Burnley have had their sayThe people of Burnley have had their say
The people of Burnley have had their say
Here are the latest results from today's elections.

Candidates in bold have won their seat.

Burnley Central East:Laura Fisk (Green Party)

Sobia Malik (Labour)

Emma Payne (Lib Dems)

Ellen Sunter (Conservative).

Burnley South West:

Bill Brindle (Independent)

Ceri Carmichael (Green Party)

Dale Ferrier (Conservative)

Lian Pate (Labour)

Jeff Sumner (Lib Dems).

Padiham and Burnley West:

Ivor Emo (Conservative)

Gavin Hartley (TUSC Against Cuts)

Alan Hosker (UKIP)

Marcus Johnstone (Labour)

Mark Payne (Lib Dem)

Anne Whittles (Green Party).

Burnley North East:

Gordon Birtwistle (Lib Dems)

Terry Burns (Labour)

David Heginbotham (Conservative)

Jai Redman (Green Party).

Still to be announced.

Burnley Central West:

Tom Commis (UKIP)

Andy Fewings (Green Party)

Tony Martin (Labour)

Neil Mottershead (Lib Dems)

Andrew Newhouse, (Conservatives)

David Roper (Independent)

Burnley Rural:

Barbara Baldwin (Green Party)

Margaret Brindle (Independent)

Tracy Kennedy (Lib Dems)

Lubna Khan (Labour)

Cosima Towneley (Conservative)

Alison Williams (UKIP).